Things I’ve Done In The Past Two Weeks


Things I’ve done in the past two weeks:

• Sent the manuscript for my second book to the publisher.

• Lost 10 pounds.

• Bought “tickets” to go skydiving.

• Seen my favorite singer in concert, and been recognized by her and her manager and producer.

• Received a certificate as a member of the American Association of Christian Counselors.

• Started planning a reunion of my best friends from college this summer.

• Taught a five-year-old how the space shuttle works.

Leave a Reply

