Do The Cosmonauty


OK, originally on this post I only had a link to the video, but I get a pretty fair amount of traffic to this post from people running searches, many of them looking for lyrics. Which, as best I can tell, can’t be found online. So, as a public service, I decided I should transcribe the song. The problem is, that’s hard, and I’m lazy. So here’s what I could make out from the first bit of it. If you’re interested in the lyrics being online, see if you can add anything to this, and we’ll try and assemble a complete set. If not, then don’t blame me.

Do the Cosmonauty!

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!

Do the Cosmonauty!

Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!

Do the Cosmonauty!

You’re a zero-g hottie when you shake that space body
Step up the funk drop the XXXX space junk
It’s right here in the XXXX fuel You can lock the rocket Rock the cosmonauty
You can see the Earth and there’s a lot of space XXXX
As you shake your Jell-O like Nyet Funicello
Play space XXXX

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,130 other followers