See Me Be Funny Free!


As many of you know, I’m an actor in a local improv comedy troupe, Face2Face Improv. We do short game-based comedy sketches, based on suggestions made by the audience. Tell us who you want us to be, and we’ll act it out for you! If you ever saw the old ABC television show “Whose Line Is It Anyway?” it’s like that, only better, since the suggestions are coming from you!

I have a limited number of free tickets for shows this month, and I want to give away them all! The tickets are for our weekly Tuesday night shows at Sam & Greg’s Pizza and Gelato Shop on the courthouse square in downtown Huntsville. Showtime each week is at 7:30, and the shows last about 40 minutes and are appropriate for all ages.

If you’d like to see me perform, I’ll be hosting the show on June 12 and performing in the show on June 19. (There’s a small chance I may be in the June 26 show, but I don’t know that right now. If I’m not, you can still go to that one, and it will still be hilarious.)

If you’d be interested in a free ticket, contact me!

2 Responses

  1. Hey! We need a free date night out. Could you count us in…especially if you are going to be in the June 26 show. Our kids will be out of town and we need some local/close activities. Thanks! I haven’t forgotten about dinner – just trying to get my kids’ stuff out of the way.

  2. I’ve reserved a couple of tickets for you!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,130 other followers

