Are You With Me!?


OK, I’m finally getting around to catching up on some stuff that I hadn’t had the chance to blog yet.

A couple of weeks ago or so, I went to my fifth Cowboy Mouth show, at Workplay in Birmingham.

I’ve blogged before about seeing Cowboy Mouth, and don’t really have too much new from this experience to write.

I went with Heather, and the experience of going with her to her first Cowboy Mouth show was pretty cool, but she’s already written a post on her blog about it that was better than anything I would say and so good it got feedback from the band’s management.

So instead of trying to add anything new word-wise, I’ll just acknowledge that it’s already been said, and instead share some pics that I took during the concert with my iPhone, and which, all things considered, I’m moderately pleased with.

2 Responses

  1. Hmm.. I’ve never heard of this band before, but now I wanna check them out. :) Sounds fun!

  2. They’re best live, but they’ve got some catchy songs. I like ‘em. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,177 other followers

