Improv Tuesday, And Friday, And Tuesday


So, the show I blogged about the other day? Awesome.

We ended up with a great crowd, and the players I had working with me that night did an amazing job. I was hosting the show, and pulled out stuff that we had never done before, not even in rehearsal, and they stepped up to the plate and knocked it out of the park. It was a pleasure for me just getting to see the incredible energy they brought to the stage, to say nothing of the fact that they were hilarious.

And, hey, there was a song about zombie cats. How do you go wrong with that?

I’ll be back on stage tomorrow night in the show at Ars Nova in south Huntsville. You can buy tickets online for a discount today. There’s also a show on Saturday at Kenny Mango’s in Madison that I shan’t be in, if you prefer your improv comedy to feature actors funnier than I.

I’ll also be playing in next Tuesday’s show at Sam & Greg’s in downtown Huntsville. If you’ve never been to one of our shows before, the Tuesday night shows are really a great introduction, with tickets at only $5 per person.

Come check us out!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,130 other followers